Latest Products http://www.goliathexim.in Latest Products Sun, 15 Dec 2019 05:09:39 +0530 en-us http://www.goliathexim.in Flour http://www.goliathexim.in/flour.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/flour.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed firm engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of fine quality Flour such as Whole Wheat Flour, All Purpose Flour and much more, used extensively in cooking a variety of dishes in all types of cuisines. We prepare our Flour using the finest kernels of cereals. Baking Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/baking-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/baking-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers premium Baking Powder that makes for an ideal raising agent suited for all sorts of cooking. We are a reputed firm engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Baking Powder to suit all the cooking, baking and other requirements of customers. Baking Soda http://www.goliathexim.in/baking-soda.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/baking-soda.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers Exporters and Suppliers of Baking Soda located in Punjab. The Baking Soda we offer our customers is primarily used in cooking as a a leavening agent, which reacts with an acidic component in batter to release the carbon dioxide etc. Food Colors http://www.goliathexim.in/food-colors.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/food-colors.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Nature has pigmented wide range of colours. Thus, human has developed an instinct to get attracted towards food and drinks which appear pleasant in colours. So, adding attractive colour senahnce the appetizing value of food & drinks. Cocoa Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/cocoa-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/cocoa-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted brand engaged in exporting and supplying of premium Cocoa Powder to consumers. We are widely appreciated for proving customers a Cocoa powder that is dark brown in color and rich in flavor. Used for flavoring drinks, desserts, ice creams, mousse, spreads, sauces, cakes and biscuits. Whole Wheat Flour http://www.goliathexim.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Whole Wheat Flour used in many cuisines. We provide customers a combination of taste and health as our high grade Whole Wheat Flour is rich in many nutrients. We accept all kinds of bulk and wholesale orders from customers and assure to complete timely deliveries. All Purpose Flour http://www.goliathexim.in/all-purpose-flour.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/all-purpose-flour.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our All Purpose Flour is appreciated for its use in baking all sorts of breads, cakes, cookies etc. We are a firm dedicated to bring customer a combination of health and taste by offering nutrient rich all-purpose All Purpose Flour. Semolina Flour http://www.goliathexim.in/semolina-flour.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/semolina-flour.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent name engaged in exporting and supplying of Semolina Flour that is rich in protein, dietary fiber and carbohydrates. We provide our customers high grade semolina flour that is made from best wheat available in the market. We assure our customers that our Semolina Flour is free of adulteration and contaminants. Gram Flour http://www.goliathexim.in/gram-flour.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/gram-flour.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gram Flour is flour made from ground chickpeas and has a delicious nutty flavor. Our Gram Flour or Besan is not just used in savory dishes but also in some famous Indian desserts. Corn Flour http://www.goliathexim.in/corn-flour.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/corn-flour.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a firm that Manufactures, Exports and Supplies Corn Flour to worldwide markets based in Punjab. We offer our customers a nutrient rich, delicious Corn Flour that is milled from dried corn kernels with a fine texture. Corn Starch http://www.goliathexim.in/corn-starch.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/corn-starch.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Corn starch also known as Maize starch or corn flour is a carbohydrate extracted from the endosperm of corn kennel. This white powdery substance is used for many culinary, household, and industrial purposes. Indian Spices http://www.goliathexim.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/indian-spices.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an outstanding Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high grade Indian Spices. We offer a wide range of spices including Coriander Powder, Cumin Powder, Pepper Powder, Red Chilli Powder and many more. Only latest technology and machinery are used to process spices. Coriander Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/coriander-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fulfilling the demands of the buyers, we are known for supplying high grade Coriander Powder. Using hi-tech machinery and quality coriander seeds, we are known for Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying supreme Coriander Powder. Cumin Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/cumin-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/cumin-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our dedicated team and latest technology and machinery, we are a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of premium Cumin Powder. We have built an enduring value system and are known for following all quality standards. Red Chilli Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of best Red Chilli Powder. Known for following all set quality parameters, we use hi-tech machinery and high quality Red Chili peppers in the manufacturing process. Pepper Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/pepper-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/pepper-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Pepper Powder. Using latest technology and machinery, we process supreme Pepper Powder. Our quality analysis team checks that Pepper Powder qualifies on all quality parameters. Sesame Seeds http://www.goliathexim.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Focusing on customer’s satisfaction, we are known for Manufacturing, Exporting and Supplying premium Sesame Seeds. We have a team of dedicated workers to ensure that Sesame Seeds exceed on all quality parameters before supplying. Custard Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/custard-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/custard-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognised among leading firms engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of delicious custard powder. Custard is a popular culinary dessert prepared with a cooked mixture of milk or cream or egg yolk. Almond Kernels http://www.goliathexim.in/almond-kernels.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/almond-kernels.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maintaining all quality standards, we make sure that only high quality Almond Kernels reach our buyers. We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of tasty, nutritional Almond Kernels. We test all Almond Kernels on set industry and quality standards before supplying. Raisin http://www.goliathexim.in/raisin.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/raisin.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Trusted by our large client base, we are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Raisins. Processed as per all quality and industry standards, we are capable of supplying both Green Raisins and Golden Raisins. Elbow Macaroni http://www.goliathexim.in/elbow-macaroni.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/elbow-macaroni.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned the trust of our clients by supplying only high grade Elbow Macaroni. We use latest technology and best machinery to make high quality vermicelli using only best quality semolina. Using hi-tech machinery, our testing team ensures that Macaroni passes all quality tests. Spirali Pasta http://www.goliathexim.in/spirali-pasta.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/spirali-pasta.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the high demand, we are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of supreme Spirali Pasta. Our team of highly skilled members uses latest technology and machinery to produce quality assured Spirali Pasta. Penne Pasta http://www.goliathexim.in/penne-pasta.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/penne-pasta.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With unchallenged level of commitment and quality, we are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Penne Pasta. In adherence with the set quality standards, we prepare high quality Penne Pasta. Vermicelli http://www.goliathexim.in/vermicelli.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/vermicelli.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use latest technology and best machinery to make high quality vermicelli using only semolina. We are known for following all quality and hygienic practices while manufacturing Vermicelli. Skimmed Milk Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/skimmed-milk-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that milk is one of the prime ingredients to prepare a creamy and sweet dessert; while most dishes use milk some use Skimmed Milk Powder to attain a thick consistency. Whey Protein Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/whey-protein-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/whey-protein-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality Whey Protein Powder. It is a protein that is widely used for improving the athletic performance. Industrial Chemicals http://www.goliathexim.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are fabled for manufacturing, supplying and exporting the accurately formulated Industrial Chemicals in India and overseas at attractive prices. Also, chemical grade packaging is used to retain the quality and extend the shelf life of Industrial Chemicals. Lactose Monohydrate http://www.goliathexim.in/lactose-monohydrate.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/lactose-monohydrate.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lactose (C12H22O11) is milk sugar. It is a disaccharide composed of one galactose and one glucose molecule. In the pharmaceutical industry, lactose is used to help form tablets because it has excellent compressibility properties. Dibasic Calcium Phosphate http://www.goliathexim.in/dibasic-calcium-phosphate.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/dibasic-calcium-phosphate.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The white granular powder, Dibasic Calcium Phosphate has extensive applications in Food, Feed, Cosmetics and Pharmaceutical industry. Based in Punjab, we manufacture, supply and export the finest quality of Dibasic Calcium Phosphate that is made in conformity to international standards. Stearic Acid http://www.goliathexim.in/stearic-acid.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/stearic-acid.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stearic acid has bifunctional character, with a polar head group that can be attached to metal cations and a nonpolar chain that confers solubility in organic solvents. The combination leads to uses as a surfactant and softening agent. Sodium Starch Glycolate http://www.goliathexim.in/sodium-starch-glycolate.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/sodium-starch-glycolate.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium starch glycolate is a white to off-white, tasteless, odorless, relatively free flowing powder. The sodium starch glycol ate offered by us makes an excellent disintegrant, suspending agent or gelling agent in many pharmaceutical applications. Fumed Silica http://www.goliathexim.in/fumed-silica.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/fumed-silica.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fumed silica serves as a universal thickening agent and an antiquating agent (free-flow agent) in powders. Like silica gel, it serves as a desiccant. It is used in cosmetics for its light-diffusing properties. It is used as a light abrasive, in products like toothpaste. Liquid Glucose http://www.goliathexim.in/liquid-glucose.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/liquid-glucose.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having attributes of viscosity and sweetness, our Liquid Glucose is used to soften texture, add volume, prevent crystallization of sugar, and enhance flavor. Sorbitol (70%) http://www.goliathexim.in/sorbitol-70.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/sorbitol-70.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The transparent, viscous and sweet liquid, Sorbitol (70%) offered by us has a huge demand for its us in food and pharmaceutical formulations. We are well known Sorbitol (70%) supplier and exporter in India and overseas. Be it bulk or retail orders, prices quoted by us are the best. Maltodextrin http://www.goliathexim.in/maltodextrin.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/maltodextrin.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maltodextrin is easily digestible, being absorbed as rapidly as Glucose and might be either moderately sweet or almost flavorless. It is commonly used for the production of sodas and candy. It can also be found as an ingredient in a variety of other processed foods. Food Additives & Ingredients http://www.goliathexim.in/food-additives-ingredients.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/food-additives-ingredients.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm engaged in manufacturing exporting and supplying a variety of Food Additives and Ingredients that includes additives such as Baking Powder, Baking Soda and many others used to add flavour in cooking. Dry Fruits http://www.goliathexim.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/dry-fruits.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a flourishing Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Dry Fruits. Owing to our team of experienced members, we make sure that only quality Dry Fruits are processed and delivered to our buyers. Corn Products http://www.goliathexim.in/corn-products.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/corn-products.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Organic, natural, gluten-free, superior taste and excellent quality are few attributes that distinguishes our products from the rest. Being a trustworthy Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Corn Products in India and abroad, we quote the market leading prices. Corn Meal http://www.goliathexim.in/corn-meal.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/corn-meal.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cornmeal is a meal (coarse flour) ground from dried maize (corn). It is a common staple food, and is ground to fine, medium, and coarse consistencies, but not as fine as wheat flour. The corn meal offered by us is hygienically processed and thus high in nutritional value. Food Flavours http://www.goliathexim.in/food-flavours.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/food-flavours.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent brand engaged in exporting and supplying of food flavours. We offer our customers best quality food flavours which are used to enhance the taste of food and drinks made with it. Pasta http://www.goliathexim.in/pasta.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/pasta.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Punjab, we are counted amongst the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters offering assortment of Pasta that is made in compliance with the set food norms. Milk Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/milk-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/milk-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the eminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of excellent quality Milk Powder. Our variety includes Full Cream Milk Powder and Skimmed Milk Powder. Full Cream Milk Powder http://www.goliathexim.in/full-cream-milk-powder.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/full-cream-milk-powder.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Full Cream Milk Powder that we manufacture, export and supply is prepared under the most hygienic conditions. Made using full cream milk, our powder is processed and free from adulterants and artificial flavors. Icing Sugar http://www.goliathexim.in/icing-sugar.htm http://www.goliathexim.in/icing-sugar.htm Thu, 05 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Icing sugar is made by grinding white sugar into a fine powder. Sometimes a little corn flour is added to ensure a fine texture. Icing sugar is a very versatile ingredient used often in making cakes and other bakery products